Unlike on Facebook After Accidentally Like

Like and reactions button to like or unlike on Facebook

Unlike on Facebook is different than “Like” feature. The FB Like button, when you like something, you just press “Like”. But when you want to “unlike”, you just re-press again the “Liked” button.

Did you recently accidentally like then unlike on Facebook picture, post, or link? Then you will probably wonder, will this person know you unlike her or his picture or link, etc.

Read moreUnlike on Facebook After Accidentally Like